The Diamond Equity Investments’ Mission & Purpose: Our mission is to provide our Sellers with the “Fastest & Most Convenient As-Is Sale” so you don’t have to clean out or repair your house, nor list with an agent and wait for a buyer-You can “Just Sell it As-Is”!!

Our purpose is to Promote Home Ownership through buying, renovating, and selling houses to buyer who will make their home. We buy houses, condos, and apartment buildings.

Dan Breslin Diamond Equity - Buys Houses

Message from Dan Breslin, President & Founder:

db@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Diamond Equity is one of the largest Direct Home Buying companies in America with offices in Atlanta, Philadelphia, & Chicago, buying more than 200 houses per year. Unlike many “home buyers”, we are NOT a franchise model and NOT just Middlemen-We are a DIRECT HOME BUYER-our business model is buying, renovating, then selling retail. So if you (or your seller) has a house for sale, and you’d like to “Just Sell it As-Is,” please call us now and we’ll make an offer within 24 hours. If title is clear, we can close in as little as 24 hours after that-The Fastest & Most Convenient As-Is Sale-GUARANTEED!!

Pennsylvania/Delaware
(Philadelphia)

Office Address:

1150 1st Avenue
Suite 501
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone :

215-600-1442

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Philadelphia DelCo

Craig Marvel,
Vice President-Philadelphia
Craig@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Philly Home Buyer George Pantsios

George Pantsios,
Acquisition Manager
JP@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Mike Peters,
Acquisitions Manager
Mike@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Sell Your Philly House Fast to George Pantsios

Abdul Ralston,
Acquisitions Manager
Abdul@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Drew Lessa,
Acquisitions Manager

Illinois
(Chicago)

Office Address:

205 N Michigan Avenue,
Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone :

312-313-7568

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Chicago - Aaron Lockhart

Aaron Lockhart,
Vice President-Chicago
Aaron@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Chicago Sell House As-Is - Alvaro Villalobos

Alvaro Villalobos,
Acquisitions Manager
Alvaro@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Buying Homes in Chicago - Bobby Sloan

Bobby Sloan
Acquisitions Manager
Bobby@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

We Buy Houses Chicago - Felipe Villalobos Jr

Felipe Villalobos Jr
Acquisitions Manager
Felipe@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Chicago We Buy Homes - Chris Powell

Chris Powell
Acquisitions Manager

Georgia
(Atlanta)

Office Address:

4470 Chamblee Road
Suite 510
Atlanta, GA 30338

Phone :

770-766-7061

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Atlanta - Austin Stack

Austin Stack,
Vice President-Atlanta
Stack@DEIATL.com

Jean Zambrano
Acquisitions Manager
Jean@DEIATL.COM

Rory Shackleford
Acquisitions Manager
Rory@DEIATL.COM

James Harris
Acquisitions Manager
James@DEIATL.COM

Chicago we buy houses - Guillermo Beruben

Guillermo Beruben
Acquisitions Manager

Chicago Property Buyers - Demario Beamon

DeMario Beamon
Acquisitions Manager

Oscar Darden, Jr,
Construction Coordinator
Oscar@DiamondEquityInvestments.com