Need to Sell House “As Is”? We Buy Houses for Cash

home-buyer-company

The Diamond Equity Investments’ Mission & Purpose: Our mission is to provide our Clients with the “Fastest & Most Convenient As-Is Sale” so you don’t have to clean out or repair your house, nor list with an agent and wait for a buyer-You can “Just Sell it As-Is”!!

Our purpose is to Promote Home Ownership through buying, renovating, and selling houses to buyer who will make their home.   We buy houses, condos, and apartment buildings.

dan-breslin

Message from Dan Breslin, President & Founder:
db@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Diamond Equity is one of the largest Direct Home Buying companies in America with offices in Atlanta, Philadelphia, & Chicago, buying more than 200 houses per year.   Unlike many “home buyers”, we are NOT a franchise model and NOT just Middlemen-We are a DIRECT HOME BUYER-our business model is buying, renovating, then selling retail.  So if you (or your client) has a house for sale, and you’d like to “Just Sell it As-Is,”  please call us now and we’ll make an offer within 24 hours.  If title is clear, we can close in as little as 24 hours after that-The Fastest & Most Convenient As-Is Sale-GUARANTEED!!

Pennsylvania/Delaware
(Philadelphia)
Office Address:
1150 1st Avenue
Suite 501
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone 215-600-1442
Fax 1-888-959-3251

we-buy-houses-delco

Craig Marvel,
Vice President-Philadelphia
Craig@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

georgepontsiosheadshot2019-52rtlc

George Patsianos,
Acquisition Manager
JP@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

cash-for-home-philadelphia

Josh Bacon,
Acquisition Manager
JoshB@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Illinois
(Chicago)
Office Address:
500 N Michigan Ave
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone 312-313-7568
Fax 1-888-959-3251

we-buy-houses-chicago-il

Aaron Lockhart,
Vice President-Chicago
Aaron@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

chicago-sell-house-as-is

Alvaro Villalobos,
Acquisitions Manager
Alvaro@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

chicago-home-buyer

Mike Peters,
Acquisitions Manager
Mike@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

oscar2

Oscar Darden, Jr,
Acquisitions Manager
Oscar@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Georgia
(Atlanta)
Office Address:
4470 Chamblee Road
Suite 510
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone 770-766-7061
Fax 1-888-959-3251

atlanta-real-estate-investor

Austin Stack,
Vice President-Atlanta
Stack@DEIATL.com

atlanta-we-buy-houses

Christian Harris,
Acquisitions Manager
Christian@DEIATL.com

cash-for-homes-atlanta

Jake Wells,
Acquisitions Manager
Jake@DEIATL.COM