COVID-19 Procedures for Safely Selling Your House

A Message from Dan Breslin and the Diamond Equity Partners:
We are taking the Covid-19 risk seriously and are taking every precaution to preserve the safety of our team and those doing business with Diamond Equity Investments.

Selling a House During the Shutdown? We are still buying houses throughout the U.S:
Safety is our #1 Concern. In situations where the government allows, and the property is vacant, we would do a quick walk through and provide you a bona-fide offer. In situations where the home being sold is occupied, or the government has shut down non-essential businesses, we provide the option to allow a virtual walk through-where you send us photos & we provide you with an offer.To sell a house now, please call 1-888-906-1110

Closing Cost Promotion Dates:
Anyone who has received a letter containing a Paid Closing Cost Promotion with Expiration date can call today and lock in the Paid Closing Cost promotion even if you decide to postpone any appointment with us until after the Covid-19 risk has been cleared.

Closing a Deal Virtually:
If you do not want to be present at the walk through (if the house is vacant) we can go by and provide the offer via email. In fact the entire process from the initial agreement to closing the deal can be arranged remotely/virtually.

Health & Safety:
The bottom line is that we here at Diamond Equity Investments view your health, and that of our team, as our top priority while working to serve you through the course of our transaction.

Everyone here is following strict disinfectant protocols both before & after any contact with anyone during the course of business. This includes social distancing such as no handshakes & 6 foot minimum between people as well as sanitizing hands, phones, flashlights, car steering wheels, pens, pads, tablets, computer equipment, etc.

If you have any other requests during the course of business, please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate your during these trying times for our country and humanity. We pray that you and your family remain safe and largely unaffected as we make our way through this challenging situation.

God Bless,

Dan Breslin, President

& The Diamond Equity Team

Pennsylvania/Delaware
(Philadelphia)

Office Address:

1150 1st Avenue
Suite 501
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone :

215-600-1442

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Philadelphia DelCo

Craig Marvel,
Vice President-Philadelphia
Craig@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Philly Home Buyer George Pantsios

George Pantsios,
Acquisition Manager
JP@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

We Buy Houses Philadelphia - Mike Peters

Mike Peters,
Acquisitions Manager
Mike@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Sell Your Philly House Fast to George Pantsios

Abdul Ralston,
Acquisitions Manager
Abdul@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

We Buy Property Philly - Drew Lessa

Drew Lessa,
Acquisitions Manager

Illinois
(Chicago)

Office Address:

205 N Michigan Avenue,
Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone :

312-313-7568

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Chicago - Aaron Lockhart

Aaron Lockhart,
Vice President-Chicago
Aaron@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Chicago Sell House As-Is - Alvaro Villalobos

Alvaro Villalobos,
Acquisitions Manager
Alvaro@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Buying Homes in Chicago - Bobby Sloan

Bobby Sloan
Acquisitions Manager
Bobby@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

We Buy Houses Chicago - Felipe Villalobos Jr

Felipe Villalobos Jr
Acquisitions Manager
Felipe@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

We Buy Chicago Homes - Chris Powell

Chris Powell
Acquisitions Manager

Chicago Illinois Home Buyer - Guillermo Beruben

Guillermo Beruben
Acquisitions Manager

Chicago Property Buyers - Demario Beamon

Demario Beamon
Acquisitions Manager

Oscar Darden, Jr
Construction Coordinator
Oscar@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Georgia
(Atlanta)

Office Address:

4470 Chamblee Road
Suite 510
Atlanta, GA 30338

Phone :

770-766-7061

Fax :

1-888-959-3251

We Buy Houses Atlanta - Austin Stack

Austin Stack,
Vice President-Atlanta
Stack@DEIATL.com

Home Buyer in Phoenix AZ & Atlanta GA Jean Zambrano

Jean Zambrano
Acquisitions Manager
Jean@DEIATL.COM

Atlanta Property Buyer Rory Shackleford

Rory Shackleford
Acquisitions Manager
Rory@DEIATL.COM

Sell Your House Fast to James Harris

James Harris
Acquisitions Manager
James@DEIATL.COM

We Buy Houses Atlanta & Phoenix Rory Shackleford
Ethan Woodward
Acquisitions Manager